Subscribe to this list via RSS Blog posts tagged in events

Posted on in News
The Online Conference on Graphical Modeling     During this free and online event, discover users' feedback and advanced features demonstrations. We want the Eclipse Sirius community to get the opportunity to meet the team behind the tool and to learn from adopters' experiences. Discover what’s new since the last edition and what the team has been working on during the last few months. In 2021, 359 participants representing more than 50 countries had been registered for SiriusCon. We hope the 2022 edition will make a new participation record! Discover the program We are happy to announce the topics and speakers selected for SiriusCon 2022: Day 1 : June 14th Focus on Sirius Desktop case studies   Day 2 : June 15th Focus on Sirius Web technology   Save the date! Join us online the 14th and 15th of June, 2022Paris, Berlin, Amsterdam, Madrid: 4:00 pm - 6:20 pm CETEastern Time (US & Canada): 10:0...
Tagged in: eclipse events siriuscon

Posted on in News
From Monday 12th to Friday 16th, there were plenty of events that were rich with online MBSE events from all over the globe, we had the pleasure to attend talks about Eclipse Capella and MBSE in Asia, Europe, India, and the USA!    So which events were Capella included in? CSDM Asia organized by CESAMES Asia-Pacific was held in Beijing (and online). We were very happy to support this main event on how to master complex engineered systems. Capella also sponsored the MBSE Summit 2021 organized by the INCOSE India Chapter and the Aeronautical Society of India, which had plenty of fascinating talks on MBSE. including an introduction to Capella and Arcadia by Stephane Lacrampe. Within 'the MBSE Applied track' by TNO-ESI, we learned more on the application of Capella and MBSE with Jim Daly from Rolls Royce’s talk: 'MBSE for complex system of systems' As part of the Swiss Society of Systems Engineering's MBSE initiative, Juan Navas presented how MBSE has contributed to the ...
Tagged in: actualités events news

Posted on in News
SiriusCon Live 2020 is a free online event where attendees can benefit from users feedback and advanced features presentations on Eclipse Sirius. This Thursday we will open the 5th edition of this graphical modeling conference, and the 2nd one organized online. We made this choice in 2018 since we wanted an event which looks like its community: worldwide, from different professional sectors, and really curious and hungry for new features, learning from Sirius experts and discovering new use-cases! Well good news for the Sirius community: the SiriusCon Live 2020 edition will get all these ingredients and even more spices! Be warned, there will be a huge announcement about Obeo Cloud Platform! We know, you may not even know what is OCP. Just one solution to discover it, register for SiriusCon and enjoy your conference! https://bit.ly/Register_SiriusCon2020 In 2020, we are pleased to welcome 13 speakers talking from Germany, France, Spain and even Australia! You can still discover ...
On the 28th of May (or 27th if you’re in America) John Risson and Fabrice Lestideau (respectively from Anacom and Thinksystems pty Ltd) will talk about MBSE to deliver effective solutions in the Telecom domain. Their presentation will be illustrated with a concrete Capella model they’ve created as part of the INCOSE Telecommunication Working Group. As speakers are located in Australia, they will provide 2 slots in order to reach Europe, America and Asia: First slot: For Australia (on the 28th of May): 8:30 am AEST For North America (on the 27th of May): 3:30 pm PDT / 6:30 pm EDT Register here Second slot: For Europe / Asia / Australia (on the 28th of May): 9 am CEST / 4 pm JST / 5 pm AEST Register here  ...
Tagged in: events news
The upcoming Capella webinar has been announced with a little surprise this time! On the 3rd of March, join us to listen to...
Tagged in: events